Let’s go out – year round Exmouth EVENTS GUIDE

Our beach is just the beginning… come back to this page often as new events are always being added. Skip to regular events at bottom of page.

February 2018

Friday 16 February: Live music, One foot in the groove, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 23 February: Live music, Barefoot Bandits, Grapevine (22:00)

March 2018

Friday 2 March: Live music, Wireless Radio, Grapevine (22:00)
Tuesday 6 March: WOOHOO Art Opening Party Night, Ocean (18:00)
Tues 6 – Sun 11 March: WOOHOO Art Exhibition & Events, Ocean (18:00)
Friday 9 March: Live music, Rushwood and Co., Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 16 March: Live music, Avocet, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 23 March: Live music, Conscious club, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 30 March: Live music, Not the Cowboys, Grapevine (22:00)

April 2018

Monday 2 April: Open-Air Cinema, The Life Of Brian, Manor Gardens (20:30)
Tuesday 3 April: Open-Air Cinema, The Goonies, Manor Gardens (20:30) 
Friday 6
April: Live music, Grizzly and the Grasshoppers, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 13 April: Live music, Box of Hinderance, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 20 April: Live music, Sky Lizard, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 27 April: Live music, Blimey oh Riley, Grapevine (22:00)

May 2018

Friday 4 May: Live music, Filta, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 11 May: Live music, Datura, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 18 May: Live music, Barefoot Bandits, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 25 May: Live music, Geekchic, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 25 May – 3 June: THE 2018 EXMOUTH FESTIVAL!

June 2018

Friday 1 June: Live music, One foot in the Groove, Grapevine (22:00)
Saturday 9 June: Exmouth Gig Rowing Club Regatta, opp. Ocean (10:00 – 17:00)
Saturday 30 June: Exmouth Pride 2018Manor Gardens (11:00 – 18:30)

July 2018

Friday 27 – 29 July: Exmouth National Scooter Rally 2018, Exmouth Pavilion

Regular Weekly Events in Exmouth

Mondays: Pub Quiz (£1pp – proceeds go to local charities)Grapevine (20:00)
Fridays: Live music – an eclectic range of South West bands, Grapevine (22:00)
Saturdays: The Exmouth parkrun, Exmouth Beach outside The Ocean (09:00)
Saturdays (1st/mth): Secret Record Society: 70’s Funk & Soul, Grapevine (21:00)
Saturdays (2nd/mth): Secret Record Society: Roots & Reggae, Grapevine (21:00)
Saturdays (3rd/mth): Secret Record Society: Disco, Rare Grooves Grapevine (21:00)

Return to top of page…

 

Be sure to come back to this page as new things are always being added…
If you have an event of interest to tourists and locals alike then please email us.

Details up-to-date as of 02/02/18. Disclaimer: every effort is made to ensure that information is accurate and up-to-date. It should be noted, however, that this information is subject to change and we can accept no liability for the accuracy of all the information presented at any given time.