Let’s go out… Exmouth EVENTS GUIDE

Exmouth May 2018

Friday 4 – Sun 6 May: Bank Holiday Festival, Manor Gardens (19:30) 
Friday 4
May: Live music, Filta, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 4 May: Live music, 5,6,7,8 The Steps Experience, Exmouth Pavilion (19:30)
Saturday 5 May: Throwback 90’s Party, The Merchant (21:00)
Monday 7 May: Star Wars Day, World of Country Life (10:00)
Friday 11 May: Musical Theatre, Skin Deep – The Musical, Pavilion (19:30)
Friday 11 May: Live music, Datura, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 11 May: Live music, Charity Fundraiser, GWRSA Exmouth (19:30)
Saturday 12 May: Live music, Kast Off Kinks, Exmouth Pavilion (19:30)
Sunday 13 May: Land and Sand Run, Exmouth Beach (09:30)
Sunday 13 May: Gin Festival, Spoken (14:00 – 19:00)
Wednesday 16 May: Live music, HM Royal Marine Band, Pavilion (19:30)
Friday 18 May: Comedy, Exmouth Comedy Grove, Exmouth Pavilion (20:00)
Friday 18 May: Live music, Barefoot Bandits, Grapevine (22:00)
Saturday 19 May: Live music, Meatloaf Tribute, Exmouth Pavilion (19:30)
Sunday 20 May: Exmouth Triathlon, Leisure Centre (08:00 – 13:00)
Wednesday 23 May: Dinner Theatre with Basil Dinner, Pavilion (19:30)
Friday 25 May: Live music, Michael Jackson HIStory Show, Pavilion (19:30)
Friday 25 May: Live music, Geekchic, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 25 May – 3 June: THE 2018 EXMOUTH FESTIVAL!Rec Ground (Day/Eve)
Saturday 26 May: Live music, Jive Talkin’, Exmouth Pavilion (19:30)
Monday 28 May – Fri 1 June: Pirate Week!, World of Country Life (10:00)
Monday 28 May: Martin Weller Band, Exmouth Festival (18:15)
Wednesday 30 May: Tony Stockwell – Evening of Mediumship, Pavilion (19:30)
Thurs 31 May – Fri 1 June: Audience with Ian Waite & Oti Mabuse, Pavilion (19:30)

Upcoming Events

Friday 1 June: Live music, One foot in the Groove, Grapevine (22:00)
Friday 1 – Sun 3 June: West Country Traditions WeekendRec Ground (Day/Eve)
Sunday 3 June: Martin Weller Solo, Bicton Inn (17:00)
Sunday 3 June: Martin Weller Solo, Exmouth Festival (21:00)
Tue 5 – Sat 9 June: Musical, EMCO – Into The Woods, Pavilion (14:30 & 19:30)
Wednesday 6 June: Exewake Youth Club, Exewake (17:00 & 19:30)
Friday 8 June: Summer Opening Boat PartySpoken (19:00)
Saturday 9 June: Exmouth Gig Rowing Club Regatta, opp. Ocean (10:00 – 17:00)
Saturday 9 – Sun 10 June: Edge Race Cup 2018Esplanade (Day/Eve)
Wednesday 13 June: Exewake Youth Club, Exewake (17:00 & 19:30)
Friday 15 June: Live music, Islands in the Stream, Exmouth Pavilion (19:30)
Saturday 16 June: Live music, Rock for Heroes, Exmouth Pavilion (19:30)
Sunday 17 June: Live music, The Searchers – In Concert, Pavilion  (19:30)
Wednesday 20 June: Exewake Youth Club, Exewake (17:00 & 19:30)
Thursday 21 June: Live music, The Everly Brothers & Friends, Pavilion (19:30)
Thursday 21 June – Sun 8 July: Paulos Circus, Darts Farm (Day/Eve)
Friday 22 June: @fterwerx Rave, Fever&Boutique (22:00 – Late)
Wednesday 27 June: Exewake Youth Club, Exewake (17:00 & 19:30)
Friday 29 June: Live music, The Tina Turner Experience, Pavilion (19:30)
Saturday 30 June: Exmouth Pride 2018Manor Gardens (11:00 – 18:30)
Saturday 30 June: Giovanni Pernice – Born To Win, Pavilion (19:30)

Sunday 1 July: Free music, Exmouth Town Band, Pavilion Gdns. (14:00)
Wednesday 11 – Sun 15
 July: Circus FuntasiaRec Ground (Day/Eve)
Saturday 14 July: Cirque du VulgarRec Ground (Eve)
Sat 14 July: Free music, 5:15 & SOULED, Pavilion Gdns. (12:00)
Sun 15 July: Free music, Rock the Night & Food Fighterz, Pavilion Gdns. (13:00)
Sat 21 July: Free music, Royal Marines Band, Pavilion Gdns. (12:00)
Friday 27 – 29 July: Exmouth National Scooter Rally 2018, Exmouth Pavilion

Sat 4 August: Free music, Glam Rock Day: Bowie Fashion, Pavilion Gdns. (14:00)
Sun 5 August: Free music: Delta88 & Embezzlers, Pavilion Gdns. (13:00)


Sat 18 August: Free music: Downtown Daddyo’s & more, Pavilion Gdns. (13:00)


Sat 18&19 August: Devon Fire & Spice Festival, Powderham Castle (10:00 – 17:00)
Sat 25 August: Free music: Mad For It & Reflex 80’s, Pavilion Gdns. (12:00)
Sun 26 August: Free music: 60’s Revisited & Fab Beatles, Pavilion Gdns. (13:00)

Regular Weekly Exmouth Events

Mondays: Pub Quiz (£1pp – proceeds go to local charities)Grapevine (20:00)
Tuesdays: Coffee Morning & Companion Hour, The Point Bar & Grill (11:00)
Thursdays: Quiz Night, The Point Bar & Grill (20:30)
Fridays: Country Market & CaféGlenorchy Church (08:30 – 11:30)
Fridays: Live music – an eclectic range of South West bands, Grapevine (22:00)
Saturdays: The Exmouth parkrun, Exmouth Beach outside The Ocean (09:00)
Saturdays: Wild Yoga on the Beach, Marine Drive (10:00)
Saturdays (1st/mth): Secret Record Society: 70’s Funk & Soul, Grapevine (21:00)
Saturdays (2nd/mth): Secret Record Society: Roots & Reggae, Grapevine (21:00)
Saturdays (3rd/mth): Secret Record Society: Disco, Rare Grooves Grapevine (21:00)

Return to top of page…

 

Be sure to come back to this page as new things are always being added…
If you have an event of interest to tourists and locals alike then please email us.

Disclaimer: every effort is made to ensure that information is accurate and up-to-date. It should be noted, however, that this information is subject to change and we can accept no liability for the accuracy of all the information presented at any given time.